Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

Events

May 17, 2024 8am-11am PT

From One Heart to Many: Somatic IFS Practices for Embodied Self-Energy

ONLINE

Organized by Rocky Mountain IFS

June 18, 2024

Healing Together - Harnessing Group IFS For Self Care

9AM - 10:30AM PST

12PM - 1:30PM EST

4PM - 5:30PM UTC

FREE ONLINE

June 20, 2024

Healing Together - Harnessing Group IFS For Self Care

4PM - 5:30PM PST

7PM - 8:30PM EST

8AM - 9:30AM UTC+9

FREE ONLINE

July 19-21 2024

From One Heart to Many: Somatic Practices for Embodying Self-Love and Self-Energy with Steve Chee

Green Mountain Retreat Center, Los Gatos, CA

IN PERSON

Organized by Mindful Child and Family Therapy

August 12-17, 2024

IFS Summer Camp: On Being in the Heart in Community with Steve Chee & Sarah Jarvis

Ecology Retreat Centre, Ontario, Canada

IN PERSON

Organized by Risa Adams

Click here for more information


Contact Us

Based in Beverly Hills, CA

9730 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 102

Beverly Hills CA 90212

O: 310-276-3888

F: 310-276-1808

© 2023 Chee Integrative Health & Wellness Inc